ADMISSIONS PROJECT TEAM MEMBERS

 

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Jennifer Armstrong 0141 211 1225  
Margaret Arnott 0141 201 5962 Margaret.Arnott@gvic.scot.nhs.uk
Martin Clark 0141 243 5677 martin.clark@secta.co.uk
Anne Harkness 0141 201 5325 Anne.Harkness@gvic.scot.nhs.uk
Heather Knox 0141 211 1225  
Karin McInnes 0141 201 4538 karin.mcinnes@gghb.scot.nhs.uk
Kate McIntyre 0141 201 4900 kate.mcintyre@gghb.scot.nhs.uk
Hamish McLaren 0141 201 3308 Hamish.McLaren@NorthGlasgow.Scot.NHS.UK
Derek Nelson 0141 211 4056 Derek.Nelson@northglasgow.scot.nhs.uk
Catriona Renfrew 0141 201 4607 catriona.renfrew@gghb.scot.nhs.uk
David Stewart 0141 201 6121 David.Stewart@gvic.scot.nhs.uk

 

 

Copyright Greater Glasgow NHS Board.
All rights reserved.

Return to top of this page.

Last updated 19/06/03
Owner Catriona Renfrew
Editor Gillian Duncan
Last edited by Brian McMullan